Family ID: 1747811

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Getafe / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mario

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Mario and we are looking for a NANNY to take care of our 3 nice boys. We are looking for a person that likes children very much. We live in the south of Madrid (actually in the suburb Getafe Norte). Our house is 50 meters away of the metro station and cercanias. From cercanias station it is only 12 minutes distance to the city center (Sol).
We are also willing to help the candidates with the papers to get the work permit in Spain if she does not have. We are flexible in other things.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Nurse

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Three boys of 6 year, 6 year and 4 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Bulgarian, Chinese, Czech, Ethiopian, Filipino, Namibian, Nigerian, Romanian, Russian, Senegalese, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? To discuss

Required Age 27-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We provide a independent bedroom and bathroom exclusive for use of the Nanny in a floor that she will only use her. She can stay all days of the week even on the day off.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »