Family ID: 2022260

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Getafe / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maria Jesus

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Getafe is just 15 minutes by suburban train from Sol, the center of Madrid. You can choose between the train or bus, but the train goes right to the center.
Getafe has numerous language schools, also in central Madrid. We also have the Carlos III University.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We would need an aupair to take care of some days the girls to school, and pick them up. Once he picks up the girls from school, spend the afternoon with them, accompanying them to other activities such as dancing and going home. Your main task is to take care of them at that time and play with them.
The collection of the school would be from Monday to Thursday at 4:30 p.m., and it is possible that many days coincide with the visit of the grandparents so you would have that day free for you. And some night, but very occasionally.
We are looking for someone who wants to integrate into the family and who does not feel strange, we do not want it to be just a job but a vital experience for everyone, from which we can learn and enjoy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Interpreter / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender We have 2 daughters to 3 and 6 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Welsh, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You will have a single room, the bathroom is shared with the family. But since there are two we can organize ourselves much better by leaving the use of one exclusively.
You have Wi-Fi and everything in the house for your use and enjoyment. In the summer months when school ends we usually change houses, and we go to a much larger house with more space for everyone in the mountains, 1 hour from Madrid
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »