Family ID: 1866017

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, German

City: Getxo / Town | More ⇩

Name Rafael

State Biscay

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a family who live in a town called Getxo that has 80,000 inhabitants and three very beautiful beaches. We live near one of them (4 minutes walk). Bilbao is 10 minutes by car and 20 by train. There are language schools and a lot of young Erasmus people.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
What we need is support when doing homework for our two young children.
It would be working three hours a day from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. the rest of the day is free. There is no need to help with housework, only with yours.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Director marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Tres hijos: una chica de 16 años y dos chicos de 13 y 11. Las clases serían para los chicos

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 40 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
He would have his own room with his bathroom. Wifi, tv, bicycle ...
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »