Family ID: 3195579

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Getxo / Town | More ⇩

Name Gixane

State Biscay

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 10-10 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello,

We live in Getxo, in a small city 20 minutes from the capital, Bilbao, in Bizkaia, Basque Country, in the north of Spain.
We have 3 daughters, ages 11, 9 and 7, who go to French school, and we need help with homework and taking them to school, picking them up from school and taking them to extracurricular activities.
Getxo is very well connected to Bilbao, there is a metro and buses, very frequently.
In Bilbao there is the language school, which is very economical.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The working hours would be about 4 hours a day, from Monday to Saturday.
It would be about taking care of the girls with their homework, taking them to school. Pick them up from school and take them to extracurricular activities. Help them with baths, pick up their clothes, prepare school uniforms.
Weekly pay 380eur per month.
It has a bathroom and single room on the second floor.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
9 Year female
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 380 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-19

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Separate room and bathroom on the second floor, exclusively for the au pair. If there is wifi
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »