Family ID: 1055853

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gevrey-Chambertin / Village | More ⇩

Name Marianne

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,
We would like to welcome you to our family to take care of our two children on a daily basis and bring them cultural diversity.
Our house is large enough to accommodate an additional person and for everyone to keep their privacy.
We are looking for a responsible person with common sense who will be able to integrate into an active family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The person we are looking for will have to look after the children in the morning, Wednesday and at the end of the day to pick them up from school.
Sometimes also in the evening or during school holidays. Aupair can teach their mother tongue to children, that would be a plus!
The Au Pair will participate in some daily household chores.
French lessons can be practiced in Dijon 20 minutes by car or also accessible by bus or train.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Viticulteur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Petite fille de 5ans et un petit garçon de 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian, Irish, Dutch, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a large house, a bedroom for the Au Pair and a bathroom (shared with the children) in a separate part of the house. We live in a wine estate, which is also our business. A car is also available to Aupair.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »