Family ID: 2515681

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: giardini naxos / Village | More ⇩

Name Marilena

State Sicily

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au pair, we are ready to host you and introduce you to our family to have, reciprocally, the opportunity to deal with different nationalities and at the same time help us in our "SPRINT" daily life!!!!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl who will help us in managing the children, accompany them to their respective kindergartens when in operation and take care of them when we are at work. I like order and cleanliness so when possible you have to keep the environment where the children live and play clean.
Working hours should be flexible and the hours to be decided together, also because in summer, on some days of the week we also work in the evening.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Secretary / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Month male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 260 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? NO

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Hello!
We are a very cheerful and playful young family with two children who are currently 1 and 3 years old and a playful French bulldog.
We are looking for an active person like us, serious, reliable and who loves playing with children. It is our first time as a host family and we would be happy to embark on this new experience. Both parents work and our children are used to attending daycare and kindergarten as well as being in contact with the babysitter.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The au pair will have her own bedroom and bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »