Family ID: 1323693

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Giavera del Montello / Village | More ⇩

Name Kelly

State Veneto

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,

Thank you for clicking on our profile and for taking the time to read through the details on our little family and roll we are looking to fill.

If you are looking for an Irish family living in Italy, look no further!
More ⇩

Job Description

So the must are: Driving license - have good english - fun - be able to swim - be able to ride a bike - must LOVE dogs and like cats :) - be able to stay min 3 months and start asap - not require a visa You must have a positive attitude and lots of energy -
happy to do some house work - be organised and look after the children's bedroom and laundry- Walk the dog and go on adventures with the little people.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Wedding Planner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh, British, Canadian, Finnish, German, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

A little about us. Conor (10) and Violet (5) are looking for someone who likes to play with them, who is a natural with children, likes to laugh, tickle, play basketball and football. Will play in the pool during the summer and run in the woods searching for pirates! Someone who likes to cook and do crafts. Has a great sense of fun and imagination!

We really need someone who can drive mainly for the school run, but also you will have use of a car for your time off.

Then there is me, I am 47 years old and a single mummy who works from home. I really need someone who can cover when I have to go away for work.

Location: 40 mins from Venice. 20 mins from Treviso. Small town of Giavera del montello 10 mins walk. Beach is about an hour away and skiing is around 1.5 hours away.

Interviews will be via video call. Please send me a message to set up a call.


Kelly, Conor and Violet xxx
More ⇩


You will have your own room with shared family bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »