Family ID: 2609538

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Shanghai / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lin

State Jiangsu

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are originally a Chinese family. But always back and forth between Germany and China. In Germany we live in Giebelstadt and in China we live in Shanghai. We are looking for an au pair or granny au pair from July 2023 who will either stay with us in Giebelstadt Germany from July to August or come to Shanghai China from September. We are friendly and children are dear. In shanghai we have ayi "nanny" at home, don't need to care for housework only to take care of children. If you are interested, just register. Thank you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
important is loving... playing with children, reading aloud, doing handicrafts, tutoring for German, capable of being looked after. take the children to and from school or leisure activities, help with homework... We expect that the language environment at home is also German.

Loves animals...
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-69

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch 2 children, one is 4 years old. Boy one is 7 years old. Girl.
2 dogs 1 cat in Shanghai

Family Hobbies: Travelling, camping,swimming,walking


Originally translated from Deutsch
own room possible. but it would be ideal, with a child together in one room, with a separate bed. are welcome to talk about it.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »