Family ID: 1981238

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gijón / Town | More ⇩

Name BARBARA

State Asturias

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are Antonio, Bárbara and our daughter Carmen, who will be 2 years old next Christmas.

We are looking for someone who wants to come to know our culture and language, and at the same time help us take care of our little girl.

Gijón is a small city, you can get anywhere on the bus. We have a house with a garden, and the beach is a 15-minute walk away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a person who has experience with small children, to help us with our daughter, since we both work (picking her up, taking her to the nursery, picking her up, putting her to bed and also doing some housework like putting washing machines, ordering clothes etc).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Export manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña que en próximo verano tendrá 2.5 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 230 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Scottish, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The person who comes to our house will have her own room and a bathroom just for her. We also have a garden that she can enjoy, as well as the common areas.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »