Family ID: 2005461

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gijon / Town | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Asturias

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
188
Profile Visited by 188 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We live right in the town centre in a town in the North of Spain.
The town is small therefore bus stops, markets, churches and even the beach is within walking distance from my home.
There is an Instituto Cervantes, 20 Min from the house but you can also take the bus for your convenience.
More ⇩

Job Description

Most of the work is childcare when I am out of the home. To dress him, take him out for walks in the park, feed him and keep him company. You will have most of the weekends off.
I expect you clean up after yourself and participate in mundane domestic work only as a person who lives in my house would in terms of loading dish washer/ laundry machine etc
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Researcher / Architect

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2.5 years Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and separate washroom.
There is WiFi provided.
Your meals and basic toiletries will be provided.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »