Family ID: 1409875

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Gilching / Village | More ⇩

Name mattia

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello guys!
we are a young Italian family living in Germany, we are looking for an au-pair to help us in daily management with our two super children (Sabrina 7, Edoardo 4) and our dog (Jaqualine 11).
We are in the second year of Au-pair, our Yaz (in the photo) will leave us at the end of July, after 11 months of pleasant coexistence.
We are looking for a serious person, responsible but also sunny and jovial to spend good moments both with us and with our children.
Although we work full time, we are present and attentive parents, we need a hand outside school and kindergarten times and in the care of the house.
If you are interested, we will be happy to organize an interview and meet you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

1) Bring and pick up your child from kindergarten (8 AM, 16 PM)
2) Take Jaqueline out for needs 2/3 times a day
3) Entertaining the children from 4PM to 6PM, Sabrina's homework welcome
4) various housework, welcome help in the kitchen
5) Welcome driving license
6) Put the children to bed once a week
7) Assistance to children in personal hygiene (bathroom, teeth, ...)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment impegati

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender il piu piccolo, edoardo, ha bisogno di essere preso a scuola

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, English, German, Italian, Mexican, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1) small single room with bed, wardrobe and bedside table
2) wifi available
3) bathroom shared with the rest of the family
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »