Family ID: 1180687

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Gillingham Dorset / Town | More ⇩

Name Patricia

State Dorset

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2018 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 26 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Pair,
We are a family of 4, live in UK in a small town called Gillingham which is located in Dorset county. Our house is 5 minutes away from the train station. There are straight trains to London Waterloo.
We have two children a boy called Ethan who is 11 years old and Yara 1 year 5 months girl.
We both work 9-5:30 jobs,we are delighted to host you at home and cannot wait to show you around this
beautiful town and introduce African and English culture to you.
We will introduce to you our living habits, traditions and are willing to invite you to participate in
family activities.
We are expecting a caring, open-minded , honest , flexable and patient au pair
willing to share her culture with us.
If you happen to like us and want to learn more about us, feel free to write to us. Welcome to our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Look after Yara as we both work e.g
Bathing and feeding her.making sure Yara's clothes are wash and ironed, prepare meals for Yara and introduce her to new foods.
Interact and provide stimulation to Yara so she doesnt get bored.
Help with house chores and cooking as and when
Take Yara to the GP if we are both unavailable
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Bulgarian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Social worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Girl 1 year 5 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2018

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Polish, Romanian, Belgian, Greek, Italian, Roman, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Vocational school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We can negotiate

Required Age 37-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have their own furnished bedroom.we share bathroom and a toilet and food is provided.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »