Family ID: 1990903

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Gilly sur Isère / Village | More ⇩

Name Lisa

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-15 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are a couple of 30 and 37 years old expecting our first baby boy for spring 2022.
I myself was raised by au pairs, so the idea of ​​living this experience has interested us for a long time.

We live on the outskirts of Albertville, in a house that we are finishing renovating ourselves, with a large adjoining green space.

We are looking for a serious person, able to meet the needs of our baby as well as to participate in the household chores of the house.

We are looking for someone ready to live a family experience while knowing how to be discreet and orderly.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Speak English (a basic knowledge of French is not compulsory).

Love cooking, we are looking for someone to help us prepare meals.

Being ok with household chores, even if housework is not a predominant task, with animals we need someone who is orderly and careful.

Be available during the week including some evenings (exceptionally weekends).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Surveyor / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Nous cherchons une au pair pour s'occuper de notre futur bébé garçon qui aura 5 mois en Aout 2022.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-15 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, British, Australian, Austrian, Danish, Finnish, Welsh, Icelandic, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A bedroom on the ground floor with private bathroom. (The rest of the bedrooms are upstairs)
Wireless
Bus stop and small shops nearby,
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »