Family ID: 2608231

Children: 5 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Gilroy / Countryside | More ⇩

Name David

State California

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our family currently have 3 children (10,7 and almost 2). We are also pregnant with twins who are due in September of 2023. We are looking to have someone who is able to help at all hours with all of the children. We will need someone who has experience with children from infants to pre teens. We would love to welcome a new member to our family who can become part of the family overtime. The Au Pair will have their own bedroom and bathroom within the home and will have access to the kids and family at all times.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love the Au pair to know multi languages, as well as be able to help the children with homework. We love cultural food and we would love someone who is able to cook as well as teach the children about other cultures and cultural food. We have 10 acres of land that any aupair must be able to swim as well as enjoy the outside with the children during all seasons.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Palestinian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion

Employment Real estate agent / Real estate agent

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
8 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 Arabic, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Family is important
Love outdoor activities


Own bedroom, own bathroom, WiFi, access to the inside of the house,
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »