Family ID: 2036229

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ginevra / Town | More ⇩

Name Kiara

State Genève

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
405
Profile Visited by 405 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello!
We are a young family living in the center of Geneva. We love to travel and spend quality time with our children.
We are looking for someone who can help us after maternity leave has returned, and with whom we can share our family values.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for someone willing and flexible, who can help us in the management of the youngest child but also in the activities of the two older children.
We would like someone who knows Arabic to improve our children's vocabulary.
Our children speak Italian, French, Spanish and Arabic
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, French, Italian, Spanish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion

Employment Physician / Management

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Abbiamo 3 bambini, una bambina di 5 anni et un maschietto di 3 anni che vanno a scuola.
Cerchiamo qualcuno che si occupi particolarmente della piccola di 5 mesi mentre siamo al lavoro.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We provide a private room and the house is equipped with two bathrooms, which are available to everyone,
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »