Family ID: 1790794

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Girona / Big City | More ⇩

Name carla

State Girona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 185 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

we live in Girona, 10 min walk to the city centre. There is all the amenities near by and walking distance such as Language schools, libraries, shops, restaurants.
The train station is 15 min walk from home. And there is bust station 2 min from the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would require for you to bring my daughter to school in the mornings I work (the school is 5 min from the house).
Maybe collect her in the evening when she finishes and sometimes if I am not available for work, to bring her to her activities.
If I work over the weekend, we can agree on extra pay if needed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, English, French, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Midwife

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Little girl age 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in a 3 bedroom apartment near the city centre. You will have your own room. I will provide food. We have a small terrace.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »