Family ID: 2590194

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: GISORS / Town | More ⇩

Name fabienne

State Normandie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 183 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

I am Fabienne, single mom and director of a natural health training organization.
I live with my 2 daughters aged 10 and 04 in a small town 1 hour from Paris. Here everything is accessible on foot and it is easy to find your way around.
The girls stay in the canteen at lunchtime so you just have to pick them up at 4:20 p.m. They go to their dad's every other weekend.
I need an autonomous, dynamic girl who has the joy of living to help us in our daily lives.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The girls stay in the canteen for lunch so we will have to pick up zeïna at 4:20 p.m. from the kindergarten.
Indira comes home alone.

There will be household chores: daily housekeeping, ironing and sometimes cooking.
We are orderly and everyone is doing their part!

The rest of the time, it will be possible to study by correspondence or take language courses.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? OUI

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We love sports: cycling, hiking, skiing, dancing and art in general.
Indira plays guitar and does theatre. And zeïna discovered dance, music and theater at the conservatory.


Originally translated from Français
2 possibilities to choose from: 1 independent room 10 minutes from us
or in zeïna's room in our apartment
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »