Family ID: 3139751

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Giussano / Town | More ⇩

Name Karin

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Jan 2025

Time of stay: 3-10 Months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are a family of 3 + 3 cats :)
We live in Giussano in a villa in a residence.
The train station is just 5 min walk from the house but we can also give you one of the 2 cars we have.
Milan is 20/30mins away and also Lecco is 20 mins far from the house.
We are very looking forward to this experience especially for our 3 year old boy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our boy goes to kindergarten, so we expect you to look after him from 4pm to 6/6.30pm and then we are super flexible.
You would have the entire morning + easily afternoon free. And of course the evening if you want.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Sales manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Jan 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have 2 bedroom and one studio which will be your room.
We also have 2 bathroom therefore one can be yours.
Of course there’s WiFi connection.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »