Family ID: 2598223

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Glaire / Village | More ⇩

Name Céline

State Grand Est

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome to our home. I would be enthusiastic about the idea of having good company during a stay of a few months.
I would like to communicate in another language I am interested in English and Arabic.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for a person of good company who accepts the rules of the house and who helps me at noon for the preparation of meals every day and the cleaning twice a week.
My children go to school and its quite independent.
I work from home and I want to keep my peace of mind but have a company that can share its native language and culture with us.
Someone who can speak in English and Arabic with the children every day is what I am looking for.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Graphic designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 35-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Hello, I introduce myself Céline, 36-year-old mother of 3 children.


Originally translated from Français
I rent a house in the village with a garden and I can leave a room for our guest.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »