Family ID: 2025193

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Glanbrücken / Village | More ⇩

Name Jana

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair, we hope to meet here a good match to join our international family in Germany.
We live in a big house at the countryside - village called Glanbrücken (postal code 66887). There is a good bus connection to smaller towns like Lauterecken or Kusel, where you can catch a train to bigger cities. However, the most convenient is to travel by car which we would offer for your personal usage as well.

We are really willing to do best we can to ensure the Au Pair will have a great experience staying with us in Rheinland-Pfalz region.
More ⇩

Job Description

As we need to return to work so early and our child is quite young (under 1 year), we would like that the potential Au Pair already has some experience with taking care of babies.
Lotte is really a great small babygirl who is generally in a happy mood. Our day currently consists of waking up, changing diapers, dressing up, preparing breakfast, eating, cleaning up, changing clothes, going out for a walk, sleeping, playing, cooking, again eating, changing clothes and so on..
We expect the Au Pair to take over part of this tasks during the time that both parents are working.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Latvian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Girl, 9 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Hungarian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are living in a big house with a garden, however it is partly in a renovation status. However, we would ensure the Au Pair a private comfortable room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »