Family ID: 1629131

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Glastonbury / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Naomi

State Somerset

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would love a Spanish speaking au pair to come and be part of the family in beautiful Somerset.
We live in a traditional stone farmhouse with a large garden and orchard 10 minutes drive from Glastonbury. We are about 1 hours drive from the cosmopolitan cities of Bath and Bristol. About 45 minutes from Bristol airport.
Glastonbury is an small, alternative town famous for the tor and music festival. The charming, little city of Wells is 20mins away. London can be accessed by train in around 1.45 mins.
We would facilitate any socialising opportunities as well aware it might be a bit quiet.
We are a friendly, lively family and someone who enjoyed the outdoors would love being here.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love some help with the children. Ideally with school nursery drop off and pick ups as we are both doctors and work long day. We will need some meals to be provided for the children too. We have a cleaner so little should be needed to do in the house but some tidying and clearing up would be appreciated.
Driving is essential as there is no public transport, but there would be a car to use whenever wanted.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 year old girl
2 year old boy
6month old baby

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Mexican, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Spanish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room is a quaint attic room with beautiful view plus a shared family bathroom used only by the children.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »