Family ID: 1530073

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gleinstätten / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Denitsa

State Styria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there!
We are a young family from Austria with a 2 year old daughter and a cat.
I, Denitsa, am 32 years old and Avi's mom, soon 2 years old. I am an architect and project manager, also a yoga teacher.
Avis Papa works as a massage therapist in his home practice.
We live in the country, in the vineyards of southern Styria. It is very quiet here and you can hike and relax. The nearest shops are about 5 minutes away by car. The next big city (Graz) about 40 minutes by car.
I am considering opening a bed and breakfast, so I will need a lot of childcare support.
Knowledge of German is not a prerequisite, English is perfectly sufficient.
I would be happy to read from you!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, English, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Masseuse, Project manager, Yoga teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »