Family ID: 2044276

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Glendora / Big City | More ⇩

Name Joseph

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are currently living in Los Angles and will be travelling France and Japan in summer holidays, kids will be attending summer camps and schools there! We are a multi cultural family and travel extensively every year, it is a perfect host family for you if you are interested in experiencing the world and different cultures by living in and travelling.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be mainly helping the parents in taking care of the boys after school by reading and playing games with them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Japanese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, French, Japanese

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner / Artist

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1000 USD

Salary of Nanny 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes upon completion of 12 months’ contract.

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big villa house, you will have your private room and private bathroom. Free WiFi is offered.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »