Family ID: 2290532

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Glendora / Town | More ⇩

Name Shari

State New Jersey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 9-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
196
Profile Visited by 196 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. We live in a busy town in New Jersey, and there is a lot to do. Very clean town.
There is a lot of transportation options, bus and train. We have two cars, one can be borrowed, as needed.
We are very nice, fair, and supportive to helping learn English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care of 2 and 5 year old girls. Days of work are Monday to Friday, Most full weekends are off (sometimes we may need a couple hours of watching kids on a Sunday afternoon). Hours 8-4pm Mon-Fri. Need help keeping up with house cleaning, light cleaning (dishes, laundry). No more than 40 hrs a week. We will help with cell phone, transportation, and help for you to get a US drivers license (if desire). Two weeks Vacation a year.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lactation Consultant / Driver

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? share

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bedroom with own closet. Furniture in great condition, queen bed. Very clean. Shared bathroom with the 2 girls. Large bathroom shower/bath.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »