Family ID: 2008735

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Glottertal / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Natalja

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
121
Profile Visited by 121 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair girl, dear granny au pair. With us you can expect pure nature. Great vineyards for hiking. Skiing on the Kandel in winter. In 1 hour you are in Switzerland, and in 40 minutes in France. Freiburg is 10 minutes away by car. We are taking on an au pair for the first time and we look forward to welcoming you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
- should be good with children
- should bring the little one to bed
-should bring the little one to kindergarten or pick them up
- should understand German
- Should integrate well into the family
- should play, paint and sing with the little one.
-Should like to go outside, playground is 2 minutes away
-Isabelle has many friends in the neighborhood
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef / Owner hotel

People living in the house 3 Personen

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Mädchen 3 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The participant has their own room and bathroom on the ground floor. We live upstairs.
Our hotel is right next door. TV and WiFi is available. A small refrigerator can also be provided. She can eat with us in the hotel or at our home.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »