Family ID: 2314634

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Gloucester / Big City | More ⇩

Name Katelyn

State Massachusetts

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 542 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We had our first baby in January 2023. I will be a resident physician with demanding hours and my husband works in consulting. We are looking for someone who can help support our family as we continue advancing our careers :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for full-time help
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Italian


Importance of religion

Employment Consultant / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair (per month) 3000 USD

Salary of Nanny 3000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 40-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are high energy and very busy. We love to cook and spend time at the beach. When not working, we value quality time together and exploring new restaurants.


There will be a private bedroom and wifi in the home
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »