Family ID: 898571

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Glücksburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Irene

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear our future family member,

Warm greetings from all 3 of us, welcome you to our family and we can not wait to have you to join our family:))

we live not far away from city centre, it's a very nice seaside residential area.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are an international family, as i am a Chinese Greek citizen and my husband is Danish, it's important to speak good English because we speak mostly english at home, my husband speaks danish with our son Max in order for him to learn danish. we are easy going people and open minded.
we are looking for a full time au pair or nanny live with us for the convenience, we are only interested in some one who dose not need a visa to work here and good in cooking, when I am busy I wish the person is able to cook a dinner etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Danish, English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment private Business

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender one child, he is called Max

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Danish, German, Singaporean

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a good environmental living place for you as you are a part of our family, we have a guest room for you in our house, or stay in the same as our baby. Foods and accommodation are provided without extra charge, as well as holiday costs.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »