Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Greek Nationality
Host Family in Greece

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Glyfada, Attica Greece for 1-3 months in Monah's family

Family ID: 1081063

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Glyfada / Suburb

State Attica

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2018 - Jul 2018

Time of stay: 1-3 months


Last action: 01 Aug 2018

0 1 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are a family of 4 but during the summers my wife and children go to the village outside Kalamata. We need a young lady to be part of the family but our condition is for you to only speak Spanish to them and maybe help with an hour a day of studying. We will all go every other day to the beach and at night sometimes to Kalamata for drinks or food. The Village is quiet. End August back in Athens and you can do your sightseeing if you wish. Our house in Athens is near the sea also. This is a General idea and we can discuss after details.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our only expectation is that you assist the children in practicing their Spanish and besides that you will be welcomed as part of the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Tourist industry

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Girl 16 and boy 14

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2018

Latest Starting Date Jul 2018

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a private room but some days in August you might share a room with our daughter
AuPair.com
Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!