Family ID: 954705

Children:: 1 Children:, Senior

City: Glyfada / Suburb More ⇩

Name Peter George Ni

State Attiki

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2019 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
123
Profile Visited by 123 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, I am a single male living in a suburb area of Athens Greece with my dogs and cats. I moved here from Alaska a few years back and now I am enjoying life. I am looking for a sensitive animal lover person to help me with my babies and to take care of them when I am way on travel or vacation. Our environment is nice and relaxed with no rush and anxiety and I like to keep it that way. I am very flexible and easy to work with, as long as my babies are happy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Just to love and respect my pets. Help me with everyday tasks and take care of my animals when I am way. Understanding of animal behavior and accepting their personalities is a big plus. Driving a car is very important since we live in the suburbs.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French, Greek

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Aerospace engineer

People living in the house 1

Children's/People's age and gender Male 59

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes upon agreement

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Chalet style main house, private quarters with private bathroom and relaxation space. Big yard with variety of plants and trees and the beach for swimming in walking distance. I can provide a car, etc. for transportation.