Family ID: 2229191

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Goa / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Irina

State Goa

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are an Indo-Russian family living in Goa.

We love good conversations, outdoor activities, reading and swimming.
We are looking for someone to help us look after our two children and enjoy the fun family life.

The language spoken in the family is English and a bit of Russian.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to look after the children, be their friend , play partner and educator. We will also expect help with lite house work like laundry, cleaning up , some help with cooking family meals etc.

We love to take trips and and go out with our children and nanny is always welcome to enjoy the good times with us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Writer / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 USD

Salary of Nanny 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own private room and shared bathroom.