Family ID: 2597598

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Goldrain - Südtirol / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Nov 2023

Time of stay: 6-8 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair girl,

you are full of energy, reliable and loving? Then you are exactly right with us! We, that is Stella (3.5 years) and her mom, Katharina, are looking for support in everyday life from spring to autumn 2023. Our home is a small hotel and a farm.

The train station is a few minutes walk from us, in the village there is a lake with a playground, shop, bar and pizzeria. But most of all we like to spend time in our beautiful garden, where Stella is splashing in the bathing pond.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
If you feel like it, you can do many different tasks with us. Stella always has priority, of course. She is with the childminder in the mornings from Monday to Friday. She will start kindergarten in September. Your time with her is in the afternoon and sometimes in the evening. You can stay in the yard and in our large garden, play and swim together. Your time with her is more intensive on the weekends because she is not with the childminder. Do you want to know more? Then just get in touch with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Nov 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Irish, Italian, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Our family is not as small as it first appears! Spread over 2 buildings we live in a large family:

Wally & Martin, Stella's grandparents
Andreas, Stella's godfather and his two young, Alex and Felix

Stella and I live in a small, cozy apartment in the same house as Andreas, Alex and Felix.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Since our apartment is very small and there is only one bedroom, you live in the building next door. In the apartment you have your own bedroom, you share the kitchen, living room and bathroom with our maid. The distances between the buildings are short, you can be with us in a minute or we can be with you :)
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »