Family ID: 1535305

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gorzów Wlkp / Big City | More ⇩

Name Barbara

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are a couple with one year old daughter Sara. We live in a city (150 thousands people) the city is Gorzow Wielkopolski. It is near the German border there are buses (FlixBus) and trains and you can travel. We live in a flat. During the day the mother works from home office from a separate flat in which au pair will sleep and spend her time off.
More ⇩

Job Description

Please do not smoke , do not drink. You will have mothers home office for your own use so u can relax after child minding. We live nearby about 200 meters from this office flat.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home German, English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Translator / Baker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Only Sara a Girl born January 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In the Flat u have your bathroom kitchen and bedroom. It’s not a big flat but you would have some private space. There is internet of course.