Family ID: 2202875

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gosier / Town | More ⇩

Name Manuela

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Bonjour,
Je suis maman célibataire de jeunes jumeaux de 3 ans : Raphaël et Célestine
Nous vivons en Guadeloupe, une ile caribéenne magnifique !
Je souhaiterai accueillir une jeune fille au pair afin de partager notre quotidien, m'aider à préparer les enfants le matin et le soir, nous accompagner aux différentes activités (plage, poney, piscine, danse, balade, voyage etc.).
Ce sera bien sur l'occasion de découvrir notre île et notre culture.
Je recherche une personne dynamique et joyeuse qui aime jouer avec les enfants et qui puisse aussi leur proposer de nouvelles activités (peinture, pâtisserie, etc.).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.