Family ID: 1212461

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Goslar / Village | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
147
Profile Visited by 147 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We are both working and want support in the care of our two boys 4 (April 2020 then 5) and 7 years old. We are looking for an au pair for about 12 months (from EU countries also 4-6 months). Basic knowledge of German would be nice. Although we live in a village, but not rural. We have our own house with a nice garden. A private room for the au pair is of course. There is also a private bathroom for your use. We mostly need support during the week. On weekends it is often up to you whether you participate in our activities / excursions or not. Ask your questions :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
- Bring our youngest to his kindergarten and pick up
- Something in the household help (nursery with tidy, dishwasher and clear out, sometimes by sucking)
- from time to time cook / eat warm up
- take care of children in the afternoon and play with them (board games, play outside, romp, ...)
- to supervise children sometimes in the evening, sometimes bring them to bed
- Bring children to sport or friends and pick them up
- regularly free days at least 2 per week
- Help is needed mostly during the week
- On weekends, the AuPair is happy to come along voluntarily with family, friends and excursions
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sozialarbeiter / Malermeister

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Jungs (2012/ 2015)
Wir haben eine Katze

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room and own small bathroom (toilet, sink and shower)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »