Family ID: 1771572

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: GOSPORT / Town | More ⇩

Name Rita

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
194
Profile Visited by 194 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We are 15 minutes away from the City Centre on the bus and 10 minutes in the car. 3 minutes away from the food shops and McDonald's restaurant, KFC.
There is a go cart where kids can play.
The next language schools are in Gosport centre, Portsmouth, Fareham, and Southampton.
There is a bus outside our house and train station is 5 minutes drive or 20 minutes walk.
There is a ⛴ Ferry from Gosport centre to Portsmouth.
Our nearest main hospital is in Portsmouth, Queen Alexander Hospital.
We would prefer someone who drives a car.
More ⇩

Job Description

As an Aupair we would appreciate you looking after the children and also if you can help me with the housework.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender boy- 1 year old
boy- 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your own bedroom and also can have your own bathroom.
We do have WiFi and Sky( TV).
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »