Family ID: 1267166

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gothenburg / Big City More ⇩

Name Elona

State Gothenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2019 - Apr 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 16 Apr 2019

0 0 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair.

My name is Elona , 32 years old. Im married and I have a baby boy. He is 1,5 years old. Im pregnant with my second child, she will arrive in may 2019.
I work as an dentist and would love to get some help with the children.
Its importent for me that my au pair feel like she is a part of our family and I will do my best to make sure that our au pair feel like she is at home. Its importent to have fun together and create memories.
If you have any questions feel free to ask.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have 2 penthouses in the middle of the city.
One is in the capital Stockholm and our other penthouse is located in Gothenburg.
I need help with the children. In the morning I need help with taking my soon to the daycare and then taking care of my new born baby 3 hours a day.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Lebanese

Languages spoken at home Arabic, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation 2 flats in the city.

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Boy 1,5 year
Girl Newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 27-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her own room and toilet. We have 2 big penthouses so we have a LOT of rooms.
Au Pair in Sweden - spend a year in Northern Europe

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden - requirements for participants

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden for a safe stay

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us