Family ID: 1401218

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Gothenburg / Big City More ⇩

Name Aasa

State Västra götaland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi

We love to welcome you into our family. Our kids love to meet with new people. This is our first year with an au pair, but we have many friebds that has au pairs. As a student I shared a house with five friends and that was a great time. A few years ago me and the kids spent two weeks at my friends house in US and got to know the fine things with having a young adult in the family.


We live in an spaciouse turn of the century apartement in a large villa ten minutes by bike or tram to the city centre. If you like to bike, run or walk in the woods a large recreation area with lakes, golf course, bike tracks etc is just around the corner.

There are a few language schools in the city. It is mandatory in Sweden as an au pair to attend swedish classes.

The kids school is 200 meters from the house.

We want to spend more quality time with the kids and make the every day life easier since we both have demanding jobs and Gustav travels a lot.
More ⇩

Job Description

Between 20-25 hours a week.


A mix between:

Morning preparations from time to time.
Pick up from school.
Prepare dinner
”Baby sit” / putting to sleep
Cleaning
Help out with ironing and washing
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Swedish

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Purchasing director, Director consulting

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 6; 9,5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, British, English, German, Italian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Share bathroom with the family.
Own room with closet in the apartement
Free wi-fi
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us