Family ID: 2029941

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: GOUESNOU / Suburb | More ⇩

Name CHARLES-HENRY

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 10 Feb 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are living near Brest (29850 Gouesnou - rue de Kerargalet), in a small and recent house (2021).

We are looking for an au pair, in order to give us time professionally but also personally.

Our daughter is dynamic, very curious, talkative and has her little character. You get attached to her very quickly.

We are new to the area so we will travel quite often to visit all corners of Brittany. If you are tempted to accompany us, it will be with pleasure.

This is a first time for us, so do not hesitate to contact us.

See you soon to discuss.
More ⇩

Job Description

Knowing and wanting to take care of a child.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Auditor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Tamara, 2 ans et demi, est une fille dynamique et curieuse et bavarde. Elle commencera l'école en septembre 2022, d'ici la elle continue d'aller chez une nourrisse la semaine (8h30/17h30).

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 420 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, British, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Chinese, Korean, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house has a fiber optic internet connection (with wifi).
You will have a well-appointed 10m2 bedroom (bed / desk / cupboard).
Shower room shared by the whole family
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »