Family ID: 1440912

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Goulburn / Town | More ⇩

Name Alana

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 25 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

I have an 8 year old who is a really brilliant kid. I am a single mum and work away every now and again. My boy is super easy and we are a very happy household.

I am renovating my house but can provide you free accommodation (no costs for utilities) with your own room and you are more then welcome to eat anything in the house - we always have heaps of food.

I need an au pair who can look after Mitchell while I am away for work. This is only something that happens on weekdays - so weekends will be free and if you would like to pick up extra work while you're here in Goulburn for extra cash then I can work with your schedule. My son also attends before and after school care between 630am and 6pm so there is lots of free time. The school is a 2 min walk away and Mitchy rides his bike most days.

The working away can be for a few nights at a time, every week or so. I schedule my work with plenty of time in advance, so pre planning will be easy for you. The Goulburn community has a great deal to offer and I have a great network to help you get work and connected with schools/language lessons. The Tafe is a 5 min walk and town is maybe 10. I'm happy to drive you around or lend you the car (a manual) if you need it.

Oh - we also have two gorgeous staffy's. They are super lovable and great guard dogs :)

Looking forward to hearing from you
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 8 years old, Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) - AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »