Family ID: 2603672

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Gouvieux / Town | More ⇩

Name Olivia

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 357 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au pair, we have a great experience with au pairs, who are welcomed as a member of our family.
If you want to go a long way with us, we are looking forward to you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair to relieve us, a presence so that we can go play sports and see friends.
The youngster will have a lot of free time during the week and will work more on weekends, Gatien goes to school during the week.
We give 400 euros per month to the young person. And accompany him to class.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Freelancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 16 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, West Indian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Scottish, Spanish, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Martiniquais, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Hello, we are a family of 5.
Chloe 23 years old student
Loick 20 years old student
16-year-old disabled boy
Jean Stéphane 54 years old business manager and very sporty
Olivia 51 years old also likes sport and well-being
We live near Paris, 23 minutes by train to a town in La Foret
Chloe and Loick don't live with us.
We both work


Originally translated from Français
The young person has his own room and we have wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »