Family ID: 1609582

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Gräfelfing / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jörg

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 08 Dec 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair girl,

we are a family of 4 open, happy, warm and intercultural people. We always have a positive and relaxed atmosphere. There is a lot of laughing and we like to be with our children and friends in the mountains, in the zoo, museum or on short vacations.

- Papa Jörg, 41 years old, grew up in Gräfelfing and has studied and worked in Germany and the USA; he is a management consultant and loves mountains and nature
- Mama Qian, 37 years old, originally from China, has lived in Germany since 2003, learned the language herself in Germany, studied and works part-time as an entrepreneur and looks after our two wonderful children Leni and Karl
- Daughter Leni, 6 years old, very active, creative, sporty, communicative, laughs a lot and is musical
- Son Karl, 4 years old, is always beaming, very curious, adventurous and loves to eat

We live in the beautiful suburb of Gräfelfing near Munich which offers everything we wish for. Quiet residential area, beautiful villas, perfect infrastructure and an S-bahn connection to the city center (4min walking). We have almost everything within 500m walking distance from the school, kindergarten, baker, supermarkets, hairdresser, cafés, ice cream parlor, libraries, cinema, banks, post office, sports clubs etc. We have found many friends in a short time, and many friends from Jörg's grammar school time moved back to Gräfelfing.

We are happy about an open, happy, interested girl. As the big sister of Leni and Karl, you help us to take care of the children, mostly in the afternoon/early evening and a bit in the household. We would like to integrate you into the family and take you and the little children to the mountains and beautiful lakes together. In your free time you have many possibilities in Gräfelfing, but also short way to Munich.

Then hopefully see you soon! We are looking forward to seeing you!

Best regards,
Qian and Jörg with Leni and Karl
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2
2014 und 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bathroom is available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »