Family ID: 1470762

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gröbenzell / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Leander

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

In January our family moved to a house with a beautiful garden in Gröbenzell, about 20 km from Munich city center. We are looking for an au pair for our 3 year old twin girls for the next 4-6 months until we get a daycare place. The house is located on the outskirts of the village and not far from Lake Olchingen, thus offering countless leisure opportunities in nature. But it is also not far to Munich, the nearest bus stop is approx. 100 meters, the S-Bahn station approx. 1 km and the city center of Munich can be reached in around 30 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Since we have no daycare for our children, we would like our au pair to look after the children while we are working. So get dressed, breakfast, lunch, put to bed and of course play with the kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellte

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Mädchen / 3 Jahre alt/ zwillinge

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair room is located in the attic and is about 30 square meters. There is a private bathroom with a toilet and shower. We have wifi throughout the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »