Family ID: 1480778

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Grünheide / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Doro

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live on the outskirts of Berlin in a small idyllic city. There are many lakes and forests here. Approximately 3 km from the apartment, there is a train to Berlin every hour. It only takes 20 minutes to the "Ostkreuz", for example. A bike is available. In approx. 6 km you can reach the S-Bahn station, from there a train runs to the center every 20 minutes. Our city is still in the tariff area of ​​Berlin.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair will mainly be responsible for childcare on weekdays. After consultation, only small household tasks can be incurred. We would like some experience in taking care of different toddlers.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellte

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Holly: weiblich, 2016
Hailey: weiblich, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair gets their own room with bed, desk and storage space. WiFi is of course available. In our apartment there are 2 bathrooms, only one is equipped with a shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »