Family ID: 1333061

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Grünstadt / Town More ⇩

Name Franziska

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 22 Jul 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

My name is Franziska. I am 30 years old and mom of 3 guys. They are 5, 3 and 1 year old.
Since my husband is traveling professionally in the summer and we are always busy with the three little ones, I am looking for support through an au pair.

I wish that you make a great time with the boys, go out with them, make music, play music, play.

Since I myself have spent a school year abroad, I am very interested in cultural exchange and I am pleased to welcome you to our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Most importantly, I enjoy having fun with the kids. Three such small children sometimes require a lot of patience. With us there is always something going on ;)

We would have to make the times flexible - we will definitely find a solution.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Hebamme

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Jungen, *2013, 2015, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with enough space. There are several options - rooms with or without private bathroom. We have enough space in the house, so you can definitely have Provatsphäre.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us