Family ID: 1491847

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Grünstadt / Town | More ⇩

Name Caroline

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
34
Profile added to the favorite list of 34 candidates in the last 3 weeks
335
Profile Visited by 335 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pairs, we live in Grünstadt on the German wine route in the Palatinate (Rhineland-Palatinate). It is not a big city, but in 10 minutes you are in the city center. There are several clothing stores, cafés, restaurants, supermarkets, shoe stores, a cinema, etc. You can get to Mannheim or Kaiserslautern in 45 minutes by train, and Frankfurt or Karlsruhe in one hour by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who enriches us culturally. Your duties include picking up the children from the kindergarten in the afternoon and possibly bringing them to sports or music from Monday to Friday, while you also take on small chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation RM

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Ein Junge und ein Mädchen 25.05.16 (Zwillinge)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Of course you have your own room and your own bathroom with shower on the second floor, where there is only the utility room. Otherwise you have the floor to yourself. You have internet and a television in your room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »