Family ID: 1469102

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: München-Grünwald / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Susanne

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
we are a family: Susanne and Michael, with 2 children, Jula 11 years and Niklas 9 years old. We live in a large house with a garden in Grünwald, which is a suburb of Munich. With the tram you are in Munich city center in 25 minutes.
We are a very sporty family, we all play field hockey and also like to do sports and laugh a lot.

We are looking for a child-loving, loving, independent and reliable au pair who suits us, who plays an important role in our family and with whom we can laugh.
We are looking forward to meeting you.
Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Because the children both play hockey at a Munich club, it is an important task for the au pair to take the children to training and pick them up by car. In this respect, a valid driver's license and driving experience is a prerequisite for our au pair.

We Susanne and Michael both work full time and also have business trips. Rarely are we both on the road at the same time, on average one day a week, when the au pair then puts the children in bed and makes breakfast for the children in the morning.
Otherwise, the au pair should still iron, support the children with the house gifts and in the daily organization of their appointments and tasks, and prepare the meals for the children in the evening.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation klinische Forschung, Pharmaindustrie

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder, Tochter Jula 11 Jahre und Sohn Niklas 9 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer the au pair their own approx. 20m2 nice modern room and their own bath and shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »