Family ID: 1564935

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Grünwald / Big City | More ⇩

Name Carolina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,
we are a german family with three little kids, Helena 2, Augustin 4 and Ferdinand 6 years old. We are looking for an aupair starting end of august. We lived in shanghai the last 4 years and are moving back to our hometown munich this summer. We look for a happy, calm, smiling and kid loving aupair to help out with the kids and become part of our family. Good english is important as we want the kids to keep and improve their english speaking skills. But we will of course speak german as family language, so you can improve your german language.
Our new house is in a green suburb of munich called Grünwald. You have your own appartment like bedroom, bathroom and living room. We have a nice garden and within 5 min you can reach public transport to the city of munich.
You should be fine living with a dog, as we might get one soon. We love to travel and look forward to show you around in italy, greek, austria or france.
Our Religion is Catholic. We love swimming, sailing, skiing and riding a bike and be in the nature. And also have friends and family over. Have dinners or barbeques.
If you are interested please get in touch with me.

xxx Carolina
More ⇩

Job Description

Wir erwarten von dir uns mit den Kindern und im Alltag zu helfen. Gemeinsames Frühstück, kochen helfen, mit den Kindern spielen und auch mal auf den Hund aufzupassen. Wir haben eine Putzfrau. Die kinder sind unter der Woche von 8-15 Uhr in Schule und Kindergarten. Es gibt viele deutschkurse hier in München.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Journalist / Business consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Ferdinand 6, Augustin 5, Helena 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Eigenes Schlafzimmer mit Wifi, angrenzendes eigenes Bad und ein Wohnzimmer mit TV.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »