Family ID: 2205010

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Grünwald / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Theresa-Johanna

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
We are a family of 4, 2 boys (2.5 yrs & 6.5 yrs), my husband and I.
We live in the beautiful community of Grünwald near Munich (2 km drive), so the forest, tennis courts and a public swimming pool are nearby, but the amenities of a big city are also within easy reach by tram.

We have a large house with a garden, pool, fitness room and offer the au pair a room of over 15 square meters with a private bathroom.

We are looking for a person who will support us with the daily needs of our children, take Paul to kindergarten and look after the children after school and kindergarten. We are happy when our sons get to know other cultures and languages. It is particularly important to us that the au pair is willing to work on weekends!

They will be a great addition to the family.

All the best
Theresa and Markus
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Both children attend kindergarten or school during the day. We need assistance in the morning with making breakfast, preparing the lunch box, getting dressed and taking them to kindergarten.

In the afternoon, accompaniment to various activities (hockey/football/playground/playdates) would be necessary by arrangement.
We would also be happy to have help with dinner (helping children eat).

We would be happy to receive support, especially on the weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Lawyer

People living in the house 4-5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 22-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A very large room, with a bed, TV, armchair, cupboards and a beautiful bathroom with shower (see photos)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »