Family ID: 3153782

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Grünwald / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Viola

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 10-18 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
306
Profile Visited by 306 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of five with 3 children aged 7, 4 and 2 years.
Our aupair is allowed to live in a newly built bungalow on our property. This bungalow is available to the au pair as their own retreat with a bathroom, bedroom and living room.
Bus and tram stops are easy to reach on foot or by bike. Grünwald is a suburb of Munich and not far from the city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
An au pair who fits well into our family, has good knowledge of German, is flexible and has a high level of motivation would be ideal. She is also happy to take on daily household tasks and is a help to the family in the areas of household chores, child care and help in everyday processes.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager / Consultan manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
5 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, Maltese, Macedonian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Paraguayan, Persian, Peruvian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Swiss, Seychellois, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Swazi, Tanzanian, Thai, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We provide the au pair with a newly built bungalow with TV and internet. It includes a small bathroom with shower, a bedroom and a living room with a kitchenette.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »