Family ID: 983178

Children: 4 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Grünwald / Big City | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We are pleased that you are interested in a year in Germany. We already had several au pairs and each time it was very nice to have a young person from another country with us. Below you can find out more about us
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your job is to look after the smaller boys in the afternoon and to help me in the household. Dinner must be prepared later and the kitchen tidied up afterwards.
The weekend is usually free.
You are also free in the morning. In time you could e.g. to attend a language course. We give you € 50 per month.
We live on the outskirts of Munich. The tram is 5 minutes away on foot.
We would like an au pair who has joy and experience in dealing with children and is willing to participate lovingly, carefully and responsibly in our life. We would be happy to offer you a home in Germany. We are happy to support you wherever we can. Our children are very happy and open and will quickly take you to your heart. We already had several girls with us. We are still in contact with many of them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ärztin

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Die Jungs 2009 und 2011 müssen vor allem betreut werden. Die großen Kinder ( Mädchen 2005 und Junge 2007) sind schon sehr selbständig

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Australian, Bosnian, Danish, English, Finnish, Georgian, Greek, Italian, Canadian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 20-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Fully equipped with a view of the very green garden. Bath is mostly only used by you and another girl. Very calm
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »